Yes. To delete a note, click on the Delete Note icon on the Action Bar at the top right corner of the Note View. If you delete a note which you have authored and shared with others, it will be still visible with the people with whom you had shared the note. If you delete a note shared with you, the author and the other people with whom the note was shared, continue to see the note and all the comments.
Viewed 1102 Times 0 Comments Date : 21.06.2017
Was this answer helpful ? Yes (0) / No (0)